EP: Deej Ratiiey – K.O.A II

Deej Ratiiey – K.O.A II Zip EP Download.

While we are still jamming the first edition of K.O.A, Deej Ratiiey returns with another episode of the EP series, ladies and gentlemen we present you “K.O.A II”.

Stream And Download “Deej Ratiiey – K.O.A II” EP Zip Fakaza Amapiano2020 EP Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

  1. Spiritual Movement (Original Mix) Feat Bibo
  2. Gvm-Problem Child(Revisit)
  3. 4’Four(Main Mix).Ft(Team Exclusive)
  4. African Child (Original Jazzy Mix)
  5. Long Journey (Bassplay) {Bonus Track}

Download Zip